(813) 344-2943
Hillsborough County
(727) 474-4842
Pinellas County
(863) 274-3470
Polk County
(727) 478-0084
Pasco County
(352) 587-5286
Hernando County
Google+ Review

BBB A Plus Rating

License

Coupon

$850 Garage Door!

Click to Print

Coupon

$15 off Garage Door Repair Total

Click to Print

Coupon

$20 off Garage Door Openers

Click to Print

Angie's List Super Service Award Winner 2013

International Door Association

EPA Lead Safe

CLOSE
Precision Overhead Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Overhead Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Overhead Garage Door in:

Largo, FL

Largo has received 37 reviews, averaging:

4.97 of 5 Stars
4.97 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/12/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike provided exceptional service and was a great guy!
Jensen
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/15/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Fantastic!! Both men!
Rick L
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/30/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
On time good work nice guy
Ed G
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/30/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Awesome technician very knowledgeable and friendly
Michelle D
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/30/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Ryan is terrific! Everything was great!!!
Jose V
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/25/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Nice young man
M E
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Carriage House Garage Doors
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/11/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very good job and informative about the working pleasant personality
Al S
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/29/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great service!
Stephen N
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/22/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
TECHNICIAN WAS GREAT
Randy D
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Residential Technicians:
Install Garage Doors
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/26/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Nice man & good job!!
Fritzscha
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Vinyl Garage Doors
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/11/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
He was very efficient and knew exactly what he was doing and explained it very well.
Kenneth S
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Vinyl Garage Doors
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/15/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Ben was knowledgable and pleasant and patient with our many questions.
Mary J
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Wood Garage Doors
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/26/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was a very nice and pleassant technician to work with. I would recommend him to anyone.
Lauren M
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Residential Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/07/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very knowldegable, didn't make me feel rushed, took the time to call my husband and explain situation. Thanks.
Stacy C
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Residential Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Largo, FL
4.875 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/21/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
very nice & polite
R.B. Hamilton
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Residential Technicians:
Mike Vitello
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Largo, FL
4.875 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/16/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very nice one professional great work!!
Davla S
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Residential Technicians:
Mike Vitello
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/31/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Black was extremely personable and helpful and I thoroughly appreciated the service. I was given a fair and honest estimate and was not sold any junk I didn't need. He gave me options depending on whether I needed a quick fix or more permanent solution and I appreciated the choice. Thanks.
Steven Grey
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Residential Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/15/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service
Kenneth S
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Genie Garage Door Opener
Residential Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Install
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/14/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Frank Kenyon did a good job .
I've been looking for my bill/receipt showing exactly what I had installed and was unable to locate it. would you please send a duplicate receipt so I can have it for my files.
My friend Mrs Waters recommended Precision and especially Frank Kenyon who had surviced her garage door.
Thank you
Jeanne Wagner
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Precision Garage Door Opener
Estimators:
Garage Door Repair
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/02/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Professional, upbeat and courteous. Arrived early and completed the install quickly and efficiently =)
Amy O
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Residential Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/01/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
All excellent
Walter P
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/24/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
John was great. Knew his stuff!
Johnny C
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/21/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Great job you service man Mike Wallace was prompt friendly and knows his craft. With young people like that your company makes it easy to do bUsiness with. And I will be back and tell a friend. Thank you. Jack Panfili
Jack Panfili
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/21/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Great job you service man Mike Wallace was prompt friendly and knows his craft. With young people like that your company makes it easy to do bUsiness with. And I will be back and tell a friend. Thank you. Jack Panfili
Jack Panfili
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/19/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I was surprised by a loud noise from my garage. Turned out to be the spring assembly had fallen. When I talked to the office I told them that I had contractors here and really needed my garage door to open, could they come quickly. Blake was here within 2 hours. He was pleasant, professional and above all knew exactly the problem and how to fix it. Hopefully I won't need any more garage door repairs any time soon, but if I do, Precision would be who I would call. The repair was done quickly for a very resonable price.
Theresa Shea
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/12/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Your service is excellent technicians kind, thoughtful and very helpful. I am very pleased with your workmenship and your products. Thanks for being there for me and always on time.
Ann Winchel
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Residential Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/10/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Technician was knowledgeable, informative, and helpful. Would definitely recommend this company to friends.
chantia mtblellane
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Residential Technicians:
Mike Vitello
Garage Door Repair
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/19/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Good work
Michael Patag
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Residential Technicians:
Install Garage Doors
Largo, FL
4.250 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door4.250 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/17/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
No problems! Everything went well & is working fine. Good info on future care!
John Schroth
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Installers:
Garage Door Opener Install
Largo, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/13/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Great job by Blake, professional, knowlwdgeable, efficient, honest. New door opener, new nylon rollers and new balanced spring set, door is very quiet and smooth.
Robert Dolan
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Precision Garage Door Opener
Residential Technicians:
(727) 474-4842
Pinellas
4.96 out of 5 stars

(1296 Reviews)
Click Here!
(813) 344-2943
Hillsborough
4.96 out of 5 stars

(1107 Reviews)
Click Here!
(727) 478-0084
Pasco
4.96 out of 5 stars

(407 Reviews)
Click Here!
(863) 274-3470
Polk
4.95 out of 5 stars

(178 Reviews)
Click Here!
(352) 587-5286
Hernando
4.99 out of 5 stars

(94 Reviews)
Click Here!
Precision Overhead Garage Door (727) 556-0066
13737 Automobile Blvd Clearwater FL 33762
License # CBC1259163

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair